Copyright Notice: Downloading and printing of these copyrighted Kingdom Kids lessons is to be solely for the use of the Chicago Church children's ministry teachers. They are not to be used for any other purpose per Discipleship Publications International.


Two and Three Year Olds

Year 1, Quarter 1 (FALL)

List of Materials
Unit 1Creation 1 (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 4 Sep 20221. Day and NightGenesis 1:1-23 Jeremiah 31:35- God is giving and lovingI will learn about day, night, clouds, sky, sun, moon and stars.God made day and night. (Genesis 1:5)
Sun, 11 Sep 20222. Clouds and SkyGenesis 1:6-8- God loves me
- God wants me to be happy
God gives me these things to take care of me and to make me happy.God made day and night. (Genesis 1:5)
Sun, 18 Sep 20223. Sun, Moon and StarsGenesis 1:14-19- God takes care of meI will express gratitude to God.God made day and night. (Genesis 1:5)
Sun, 25 Sep 20224. ReviewGenesis 1:1-23- ReviewReviewGod made day and night. (Genesis 1:5)
Unit 2Creation 2 (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 2 Oct 20221. LandGenesis 1:9-10- God is giving and lovingI will learn about land, seas, trees and plants.God made land and water. (Genesis 1:9-10)
Sun, 9 Oct 20222. WaterGenesis 1:9-10- God want me to be happyGod takes care of me through these things.God made land and water. (Genesis 1:9-10)
Sun, 16 Oct 20223. PlantsGenesis 1:11-13- God takes care of meI will express my gratitude to God.God made land and water. (Genesis 1:9-10)
Sun, 23 Oct 20224. TreesGenesis 1:9-13- ReviewReviewGod made land and water. (Genesis 1:9-10)
Unit 3Creation 3 (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 30 Oct 20221. FishGenesis 1:20-23- God wants me to be happyI will learn about birds and fish.God made fish and birds. (Genesis 1:21)
Sun, 6 Nov 20222. More FishGenesis 1:20-23- God takes care of meGod gives me these to make me happy and to take care of me.God made fish and birds. (Genesis 1:21)
Sun, 13 Nov 20223. BirdsGenesis 1:20-23- God is givingI will express my gratitude to God.God made fish and birds. (Genesis 1:21)
Sun, 20 Nov 20224. More BirdsGenesis 1:20-23- God is giving and he wants me to be happy
- gratitude and joy
I will express my gratitude to God.God made fish and birds. (Genesis 1:21)