Copyright Notice: Downloading and printing of these copyrighted Kingdom Kids lessons is to be solely for the use of the Chicago Church children's ministry teachers. They are not to be used for any other purpose per Discipleship Publications International.


Four and Five Year Olds

Year 1, Quarter 1 (FALL)

List of Materials
Unit 1God's Creation (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 4 Sep 20221. The WorldGenesis 1- God is givingI will be thankful.Genesis 1:1
Sun, 11 Sep 20222. Adam, Eve and MeGenesis 1-2- God made me specialI will be thankful.Genesis 1:1
Sun, 18 Sep 20223. FamiliesGenesis 4- I'll do my bestI will do my best.Genesis 1:1
Sun, 25 Sep 20224. ReviewGenesis 1, 2, 4-HASH(0x7f880f1f8240)Genesis 1:1
Unit 2Obedience (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 2 Oct 20221. Adam and EveGenesis 3- obeyI will obey God.Genesis 6:22
Sun, 9 Oct 20222. Noah Makes God HappyGenesis 6-7- God is happy when I do rightI will obey God even when others do not.Genesis 6:22
Sun, 16 Oct 20223. God Makes Noah HappyGenesis 8-9:17- God does what he saysI will trust God even when I do not understand.Genesis 6:22
Sun, 23 Oct 20224. Abraham and SarahGenesis 12- Abraham listened and obeyedI need to be a good listener.1 John 5:3
Sun, 30 Oct 20225. Abraham and LotGenesis 13- sharingI share and let others go first.1 John 5:3
Sun, 6 Nov 20226. Isaac Is BornGenesis 15:1-6; 17:1-22; 18:1-15; 21:1-7- God does what he saysTrusting is good, even when it takes a long time.1 John 5:3
Sun, 13 Nov 20227. ReviewGenesis 2, 6-8, 12-13, 15:1-6, 17:15-22, 18:9-15, 21:1-7Review Bible stories learned in this unitShare and share alike1 John 5:3