Copyright Notice: Downloading and printing of these copyrighted Kingdom Kids lessons is to be solely for the use of the Chicago Church children's ministry teachers. They are not to be used for any other purpose per Discipleship Publications International.


Two and Three Year Olds

Year 2, Quarter 6 (WINTER)

List of Materials
Unit 16Mary and Joseph (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 5 Dec 20211. Caring For Baby JesusLuke 2:1-7- FamilyRecognizing that our parents care for us.God sent baby Jesus. (Luke 2:11)
Sun, 12 Dec 20212. God Cares For UsLuke 2:1-7- Telling others
- Thankful God is Giving
Telling others about JesusGod sent baby Jesus. (Luke 2:11)
Sun, 19 Dec 20213. Angels and ShepherdsLuke 2:8-20- Thankful God is givingCelebrating Jesus' Birth.God sent baby Jesus. (Luke 2:11)
Sun, 26 Dec 20214. ReviewLuke 2:8-20- Telling others
- Thankful God is Giving
Celebrating Jesus' Birth.God sent baby Jesus. (Luke 2:11)
Unit 17Noah (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 2 Jan 20221. Build the ArkGenesis 6-8:19- Obey parents, teachers and God
- God takes care of me
Trusting God's word and plan.We obey God. (Deuteronomy 27:10)
Sun, 9 Jan 20222. Ark AnimalsGenesis 6-8:18- Obey GodLearning to obey.We obey God. (Deuteronomy 27:10)
Sun, 16 Jan 20223. God's PromiseGenesis 8:1-19, 9:8-17- Obey GodLearning to obeyWe obey God. (Deuteronomy 27:10)
Sun, 23 Jan 20224. The RainbowGenesis 8:1-19, 9:8-17- God does what he says
- God loves me
Learning about the colors in the rainbow.We obey God. (Deuteronomy 27:10)
Sun, 30 Jan 20225. ReviewGenesis 8:1-19, 9:8-17- God loves meLearning about the colors in the rainbow.We obey God. (Deuteronomy 27:10)
Unit 18Moses (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 6 Feb 20221. The Burning BushExodus 3:1-10- God loves me
- God takes care of me
Obey the first timeWe listen to God. (Proverbs 1:33)
Sun, 13 Feb 20222. Moses Listens to GodExodus 1:22-2:10- Being a helper
- Obeying parents
Learning to obey parents Helping at home Trusting God's planWe listen to God. (Proverbs 1:33)
Sun, 20 Feb 20223. The Red SeaExodus 13:21, 22; 14:21, 22- God takes care of me
- God gives us leaders
Learning about leadersWe listen to God. (Proverbs 1:33)
Sun, 27 Feb 20224. Moses Leads the PeopleExodus 13:21, 22; 14:21, 22- God takes care of me
- God gives us leaders
Learning about leadersWe listen to God. (Proverbs 1:33)