Copyright Notice: Downloading and printing of these copyrighted Kingdom Kids lessons is to be solely for the use of the Chicago Church children's ministry teachers. They are not to be used for any other purpose per Discipleship Publications International.


Two and Three Year Olds

Year 2, Quarter 8 (SUMMER)

List of Materials
Unit 22Go (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 5 Jun 20221. Jesus says Go!Matthew 28:18-20- Listen
- Obey
Learning to listenJesus says, Go! (Matthew 28:19)
Sun, 12 Jun 20222. Listen to JesusMatthew 28:18-20- Listen
- Obey
Learning to listenJesus says, Go! (Matthew 28:19)
Sun, 19 Jun 20223. Philip GoesActs 8:26-38- Bring friends to church
- Giving to others
Telling others about JesusJesus says, Go! (Matthew 28:19)
Sun, 26 Jun 20224. Go and TellActs 8:26-38- Bring friends to church
- Giving to others
Telling others about JesusJesus says, Go! (Matthew 28:19)
Unit 23Peter Goes (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 3 Jul 20221. Peter Tells OthersActs 9:36, 39- Sharing
- Helping
We tell others that Jesus loves them. Learning to listenPeter obeyed God. (Acts 5:29)
Sun, 10 Jul 20222. People and DorcasActs 9:36, 39- Sharing
- Helping
We tell others that Jesus loves them. Learning to listenPeter obeyed God. (Acts 5:29)
Sun, 17 Jul 20223. Peter in JailActs 12:1-19- Listening
- Happy, thankful
The church is God's kingdom. We help others to be disciples.Peter obeyed God. (Acts 5:29)
Sun, 24 Jul 20224. Peter's EscapeActs 12:1-19- Bring friends to church
- Giving to others
The church is God's kingdom. We help others to be disciples.Peter obeyed God. (Acts 5:29)
Unit 24Paul Goes (Unit-at-a-Glance)
DateLessonLesson-TextFocusLife-ApplicationScripture-Memory
Sun, 31 Jul 20221. Paul Tells OthersActs 16:1-5, 13-15- Friendly
- God is giving
Learning about taking a trip and telling others about Jesus.Paul obeyed God. (Acts 23:1)
Sun, 7 Aug 20222. Paul, Timothy and LydiaActs 16:1-5, 13-15- Friendly
- God is giving
Learning about taking a trip and telling others about Jesus.Paul obeyed God. (Acts 23:1)
Sun, 14 Aug 20223. The ShipwreckActs 27:27-44- Bring friends to church
- Giving to others
God takes care of us. Making friends.Paul obeyed God. (Acts 23:1)
Sun, 21 Aug 20224. Paul's EscapeActs 27:27-44- Bring friends to church
- Giving to others
God takes care of us. Making friends.Paul obeyed God. (Acts 23:1)
Sun, 28 Aug 20225. ReviewActs 27:27-44- God takes care of meGod takes care of us. Making friends.Paul obeyed God. (Acts 23:1)